Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting Peoples Organic Cafe Minnetonka. We'd love to have your feedback!

Minnetonka Mills

Don't remember the name of your dish? Find it on our menu!

You are submitting your information to Peoples Organic Cafe Minnetonka and Popmenu, which powers this site and is sponsoring this giveaway. By submitting, you agree to the Popmenu and .

Our Latest Reviews

Mkgure 27 days ago

Grilled Tuna

This is seriously the best tuna sandwich I've ever had. When my sisters come into town they make sure to get this every time!

Thomas about 1 month ago

Grass-Fed Cheeseburger

I usually get the Bison burger, but I realized how flavorful, perfectly cooked and tender the Grass-Fed Cheeseburger was. Nice to have options, which basically includes the whole menu! I've never had a meal from People's Organic I didn't thoroughly enjoy, the staff and cooks are incredible, you can't go wrong!

Mike about 1 month ago

Northern California Wrap

Very fresh

Cydlou2 about 1 month ago

Seasonal Quiche

First time visit. Amazing and delicious Quiche! Coffee was really good. Server was awesome, and really busy, so be patient. I'll be back 😎🥺

Dawn about 2 months ago

Buddha

Great salad. Buddha has lots of fresh flavors and textures and it's a healthy choice too. It's good by itself or yoyu can add different protein options.

Bill about 1 month ago

Italian Chicken Sausage

This was excellent

Julie about 1 month ago

People's Mimosa

Had the best lunch with the veggie wrap and tomato basil soup! I'd rad a horrible morning and my work bestie had this delivered to me. It was such an unexpected treat! She knew me so well despite working virtually in separate states. Have ordered the exact same a few times since because it's so good and a great memory too.

Mike about 1 month ago

Chipotle Quesadilla

Very fresh

Ojpburrows about 2 months ago

Three Street Tacos

After a weary day of travelling and wanting to eat vegan, we came across People's Organic on google and decided to give it a shot. Boy am I gald we did, the food was delicious! Inside was clean and tidy and felt extremely spacious. The art work on the walls was interesting and they played Arctic Monkeys so big plus there too. Only complaint is it was so popular there was not enough service members to cope! 10/10 would visit again!

Jstauffer1357 about 2 months ago

Macro Bowl

A fantastic gluten free vegan dinner full of fresh veggies and a delicious homemade dressing. Satisfying and delicious!



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

September 2021:
Coming soon

August 2021:
Jerome, Taste of Soul by Ms. Nancy
Burlington, NJ

July 2021:
The Great Greek, NV

June 2021:
Sylvia, Urth Caffé
Los Angeles, CA 

May 2021:
Amber, Haute Dogs and Fries
Alexandria, VA

April 2021:
Travis, El Monumento
Georgetown, TX

March 2021:
Susan, Alden Park
Plymouth, MA

February 2021:
Leilani, Hon Machi Korean BBQ
San Antonio, TX

January 2021:
Goodrich Seafood & Oyster House

December 2020:
Hallee, Pizza Sociale
Los Angeles, CA

November 2020:
Barbara, PPC Italian Restaurant
Plaistow, NH

October 2020:
Charn, Vitaly
Costa Mesa, CA

September 2020:
Carol, Stroud's BBQ
Daytona Beach Shores, FL

August 2020:
Jo-El, Mick's All American
Mount Joy, PA 

July 2020:
Bronson, Los Dos Potrillos 
Colorado

June 2020:
Elish, Crump's Landing
Homosassa, FL

May 2020:
Carlson, Papi Grande's Mexican
Amherst, NY

April 2020:
Sommer, Little Calf Creamery 
Thousand Oaks, CA

March 2020:
Theresa, Woody's Crab House
North East, MD

February 2020:
Maria, The Rustik Fork
Riverside, CA

January 2020:
Marsha, Stefano's Restaurant
Florence, SC

December 2019:
Alma, Karai Ramen Bistro
Jacksonville, FL

November 2019:
Courtney, Axe & Arrow
Seattle, WA

October 2019:
Andy, Backwoods Brewing Co.
Portland, OR

September 2019:
Amanda, Home Restaurant
Los Angeles, CA

August 2019:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill
Columbus, GA

July 2019:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet
Buffalo, NY

June 2019:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar
Cape Cod, MA

May 2019:
Karen, This Little Pig
Amherst, NY

April 2019:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria
Atlanta, GA