Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting Peoples Organic Cafe Minnetonka. We'd love to have your feedback!

Minnetonka Mills

Don't remember the name of your dish? Find it on our menu!

Which dish or item did you try?

You are submitting your information to Peoples Organic Cafe Minnetonka and Popmenu, which powers this site and is sponsoring this giveaway. By submitting, you agree to the Popmenu and .

Our Latest Reviews

Havenfontaine 26 days ago

Latte

My partner and I absolutely LOVE this little spot. We come here for coffee and treats often. The drinks are fantastic, the food is creative and delicious and the staff is always so delightful. We will recommend this place to anyone and everyone!

Ugogirl0327 about 1 month ago

Classic Quiche Lorraine

Loved my meal. Diane our server was wonderful too. 3 of us for dinner.

Lindsay about 1 month ago

Mini Cheeseburger Sliders

All the food is awesome! It is fresh, fast and close to home!

Debra about 1 month ago

Breakfast Bowl

This breakfast bowl is delicious, flavorful and good for you. Perfect breakfast or lunch when looking for clean protein

Juli about 1 month ago

Best Breakfast Burrito

This is my husband's favorite! Flavorful and satisfying. He loves the side of skillet potatoes that comes with this dish. Excellent!

Mallariescherer 28 days ago

Chipotle Quesadilla

The chipotle quesadillas are so delicious! And the guac and pico salsa are the perfect topping. One of my favorite meals. Also love the agave lemonade!

Beth about 1 month ago

Really Greek

This salad is so hearty and delicious! We live 35mn away but People's Organic in Minnetonka has been our go-to for eating out because we are vegetarian and I have a gluten allergy. This salad is my absolute favorite and my husband loves the veggie burger. The sweet potato fries are another favorite of ours.

Mike about 1 month ago

Holy Guacamole

Great Guac. Chips are standard fare, nothing to write home about. But they are always crisp and not too salty and work well with the Guac. No complaints.

Kethomas814 about 1 month ago

Best Breakfast Burrito

This is the best breakfast burrito around! My husband and I have made this a Sunday morning tradition. We either eat in or get two of them to go. And the fried potatoes! It is a must-try.

Juli about 1 month ago

Grass-Fed Cheeseburger

I get this almost every time I eat here. Peoples Organic is one of the few places that use grass fed beef and they know how to prepare it. I am a regular customer and highly recommend this dish.



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

April 2021:
Coming Soon

March 2021:
Susan, Alden Park
Plymouth, MA

February 2021:
Leilani, Hon Machi Korean BBQ
San Antonio, TX

January 2021:
Goodrich Seafood & Oyster House

December 2020:
Hallee, Pizza Sociale
Los Angeles, CA

November 2020:
Barbara, PPC Italian Restaurant
Plaistow, NH

October 2020:
Charn, Vitaly
Costa Mesa, CA

September 2020:
Carol, Stroud's BBQ
Daytona Beach Shores, FL

August 2020:
Jo-El, Mick's All American
Mount Joy, PA 

July 2020:
Bronson, Los Dos Potrillos 
Colorado

June 2020:
Elish, Crump's Landing
Homosassa, FL

May 2020:
Carlson, Papi Grande's Mexican
Amherst, NY

April 2020:
Sommer, Little Calf Creamery 
Thousand Oaks, CA

March 2020:
Theresa, Woody's Crab House
North East, MD

February 2020:
Maria, The Rustik Fork
Riverside, CA

January 2020:
Marsha, Stefano's Restaurant
Florence, SC

December 2019:
Alma, Karai Ramen Bistro
Jacksonville, FL

November 2019:
Courtney, Axe & Arrow
Seattle, WA

October 2019:
Andy, Backwoods Brewing Co.
Portland, OR

September 2019:
Amanda, Home Restaurant
Los Angeles, CA

August 2019:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill
Columbus, GA

July 2019:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet
Buffalo, NY

June 2019:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar
Cape Cod, MA

May 2019:
Karen, This Little Pig
Amherst, NY

April 2019:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria
Atlanta, GA